Goodbye to depression, hello appreciation, how the game of appreciation works.

Goodbye to depression, hello appreciation, how the game of appreciation works.

The rampage of appreciation is one of the processess that Abraham Hicks has introduced to us in order to successfully apply the law if attraction.

This involves finding something around you to appreciate.

Like the gratitude journal this is showing appreciation in order to lose resistance.

It can be practiced anytime, anywere.

  1. Find something around you right now that you can see to appreciate.

  2. Think about why you appreciate it.

  3. Hold the thought and the good feeling it gives you for as long as possible. Law of attraction will help.

I would for example appreciate the bed I sleep in. ” My bed is so comfortable, it supports my back and when I wake up I feel so relaxed. My bed is over 5 years old but it feels as good as the day I bought it. ”

Those few seconds focusing on how good the bed makes me feel took away my resistance.

Try it

 

Leave a Reply

