When you cannot stop thinking the thought that is making you depressed

When you cannot stop thinking the thought that is making you depressed

I am a deliberate creator. I know my thoughts and my mood affect what I manifest but for some damn reason I can’t stop thinking the thought that’s making me sad.

I know if I stop the thought I will feel better. But I do not want to forget. I want to dwell in my misery and I do not know why.

That was my feeling today

So I made a list of all the things that is wrong in my life. Then next to it  positive reasons as to why or what good came out of these bad things. Such as:

I had 2 car accidents in one month. I had car accidents but no one was hurt and I made extra cash from the payout. 

I cannot find a partner and everywhere I look someone is getting  married If I had found a partner I would of never explored my spirituality so I would never know all I do. 

I have no money to fill gas in my car. I have no money right now.  universe will provide what I need. I do not know how it will but all work out 

By the last statement I was having faith again

A few minutes later my mood picked up and then it was easier to do the other processes of meditation and gratitude.

Before I knew it I had replaced the thoughts that were putting me down into something that I didn’t think of as often.

In a depressed state start of small. Do not beat up on yourself for not getting it right.       

Leave a Reply

